Feuerwehr Emmen

 
     
 
 
Einsätze Aktuell Über uns Ausbildung Berichte Vereine Infrastruktur
 
 

Home

 

Intern

 

Galerien

 

Links

   
Kontakt feuerwehr@emmen.ch

Kommandant
Müller Patrik
Neuenkirchstrasse 20
6020 Emmenbrücke
Telefon: 041 289 01 19
E-Mail: patrik.mueller@emmen.ch

Administration
Mathis Heinz
Neuenkirchstrasse 20
6020 Emmenbrücke
Telefon: 041 289 01 18
E-Mail: heinz.mathis@emmen.ch

Materialverwaltung
Bitzi Enrico
Neuenkirchstrasse 20
6020 Emmenbrücke
Telefon: 041 289 01 10
E-Mail: enrico.bitzi@emmen.ch



Vize-Kommandant
Kümin Michael
E-Mail: m.kuemin@gmx.net

Chef Kp 1
Lötscher Marco
E-Mail: marco.loetscher@emmen.ch

Chef Kp 2
Bieri Benno
E-Mail: benno.bieri@lukb.ch



Chef Kp 3
Müller Daniel
E-Mail: daniel.mueller@ckwconex.ch

Chef Stabskp
Niklaus Sven
E-Mail: sven.niklaus@vtxmail.ch

Chef Atemschutz
Busch Michael
E-Mail: michael.busch@emmen.ch

 
  Organigramm
  Organisation
  Reglement
  Aufgaben
  Alarmierung
  Es brennt, was tun?
  Interesse
  Kontakt
  Lageplan
  Impressum
   
  Geschichte
     
  Copyright @ Feuerwehr Emmen